PCB announces list of central contracts for 2019-20 season

Pakistan Cricket Board has announced list of central contracts for the 2019-20 season during which the men’s cricket team will play six World Test Championship Tests, three ODIs and nine T20Is.

According to a press release, central contracts have been awarded to a total of nineteen players.

Category-A includes Babar Azam, Sarfaraz Ahmed and Yasir Shah, Category-B includes Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Haris Sohail, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Abbas, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Wahab Riaz while Category-C is comprised of Abid Ali, Hasan Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Rizwan, Shan Masood and Usman Shinwari.

Related posts

Former cricketers, experts praise Shan Masood on historic ton

News Editor

Franchises’ PSL 2020 keep key players ahead of draft season

News Editor

Saudi Arabia will host first women´s golf tournament

News Editor

Leave a Comment