ODI series Squad against Sri Lanka is announced by PCB

Pakistan Cricket Board has announced a sixteen member squad for upcoming One Day International series against Sri Lanka.

Briefing the media in Lahore on Lahore on Saturday, Head Coach and Chief Selector of National Cricket Team Misbah Ul Haq said that Sarfraz Ahmed will lead the team while Babar Azam will be vice-captain.

The squad includes Sarfraz Ahmad (Captain), Babar Azam (Vice Captain), Imam ul Haq, Muhammad Amir, Muhammad Nawaz, Muhammad Rizwan, Haris Sohail, Muhammad Hassnain, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Abid Ali, Iftikhar Ahmad, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan,Usman Shinwari and Wahab Riaz.

Misbah-ul-Haq said that new players are showing good performance.

Related posts

United States Grand Prix: Lewis Hamilton says he can still get better

News Editor

South Africa postpone T20 tour of Pakistan due to heavy schedule

News Editor

COVID-19: Shahid Afridi in good spirits, reveals brother

News Editor

Leave a Comment