City News

Four parliamentary groups formed for police reforms

Islamabad : Four parliamentary groups, consisting of members from National Assembly and Senate, Punjab, Sindh and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assemblies, are formed to bring reforms in the police department by introducing modern research mechanism and making necessary legislation.The parliamentary groups…

Related posts

UN-Habitat, NCPC launch project on urban slums response

News Editor

Three ‘hardcore militants of MQM-London’ arrested in Rangers-SIU raid

News Editor

KE bill payment

News Editor

Leave a Comment